1. Identify and describe the five Stages of Grief experiences by a dying person and those close to them.
  2. Are they always experienced in the same order?
  3. If not, why not?
  4. Do they have to go through all the stages?
  5. Describe what subjective observations are.
  6. Describe what objective observations are.
  7. What can the CNA do to respond to their resident’s discomfort and pain?
  8. Identify how you will know if interventions for pain are effective.
  9. Describe the 5 observations you can make for your resident receiving tube feedings.
  10. List 4 resident care guidelines for residents receiving tube feedings.
  11. Discuss the importance of proper perineal care for residents with a urinary catheter in place.
  12. Discuss some observations of residents with a fecal impaction.
  13. Discuss the CNAs responsibility with toileting assistance programs

Order with us today for a quality custom paper on the above topic or any other topic!

What Awaits you:

• High Quality custom-written papers

• Automatic plagiarism check

• On-time delivery guarantee

• Masters and PhD-level writers

• 100% Privacy and Confidentiality

error: Content is protected !!